Our People


Each year at the Annual General Meeting, Royal King’s Park Tennis Club members elect a new committee. The current committee is:


Position Committee Member
President Bruno Camarri AM
Vice President Tama Wharepouri*
Treasurer Darryl Calligaro
Secretary Rebekah Stubbs
Captain Tama Wharepouri
Vice-Captain Carla Wharepouri
Heritage Officer Bruno Camarri AM
General Committee Nina Catovic
General Committee Dean Cochrane
General Committee Greg Jacobs
General Committee Ben Kamien
General Committee Ryan Maxfield

Other Appointments

Office Administrator – Marika Leonard
*Tama Wharepouri also holds the office of League Manager